Contact Us

Westmount Golf & Country Club, Ltd.
50 Inverness Drive, Kitchener, Ontario, N2M 4Z9

Email info@westmountgolf.com
Main Line 519-742-2323
Fax 519-742-3762
Catering/Events 519-742-0443
Golf Pro Shop 519-745-4452
Tennis Pro Shop 519-744-1041 x 219
Automated Attendant / Voice Mail 744-1041
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Brad Duench
General Manager
519-744-1041 Ext. 222
brad@westmountgolf.com

Lyna Jones
Manager of Human Resources
519-744-1041 Ext. 223
ljones@westmountgolf.com

David White
Controller
519-744-1041 Ext. 224
dwhite@westmountgolf.com

Charlene Chamberlain
Administrative Assistant
519-744-1041 Ext. 244
cchamberlain@westmountgolf.com

Monica Burrows
Accounting Assistant
519-744-1041 Ext. 252
mburrows@westmountgolf.com

Maintenance

Lee Jackson
Maintenance Supervisor
519-744-1041 Ext. 242
ljackson@westmountgolf.com

Marketing and Membership

Mike Skimson
Membership Services Director
519-744-1041 Ext. 212
mskimson@westmountgolf.com

Kelly Potocky
Marketing and Communications Director
519-744-1041 Ext. 254
kpotocky@westmountgolf.com

Julie Norcott
Member Services
519-744-1041 Ext. 240
jnorcott@westmountgolf.com
memberservices@westmountgolf.com

Food and Beverage

Debbie McFadden
Food and Beverage Manager
519-744-1041 Ext. 226
dmcfadden@westmountgolf.com

Dorothy Gilchrist
Catering and Events Manager
519-744-1041 Ext. 243
dgilchrist@westmountgolf.com

Steve Mayer
Executive Chef
519-744-1041 Ext. 249
smayer@westmountgolf.com

Curling

Terry Hayes
Curling Manager
519-744-1041 Ext. 227
thayes@westmountgolf.com

Greens

Cory Janzen
Greens/Superintendent
519-744-1041 Ext. 233
cjanzen@westmountgolf.com

Jeremy Krueger
1st Assistant Superintendent
519-744-1041 Ext. 216
jkrueger@westmountgolf.com

Golf

Rob Strahan
Head Golf Professional
519-744-1041 Ext. 232
rstrahan@westmountgolf.com

BJ Oliver
Assistant Golf Professional
boliver@westmountgolf.com

Tennis

Dave Mitchell
Head Tennis Professional
519-744-1041 Ext. 236
dmitchell@westmountgolf.com

 

Directions

From Toronto
Take Highway 401 West, exit at Highway 8 West (Kitchener).
Take Highway 8 to the Conestoga Parkway (Highway 7 & 8 West - Stratford).
Exit the parkway at the Fischer Hallman Rd exit.
At the top of the exit ramp, at the lights, turn left onto Fischer Hallman Rd North.
Stay on Fischer Hallman to Glasgow St.
Turn right onto Glasgow St.
Turn left onto Aberdeen St.
Take the first left onto Inverness Dr.
We are located at the end of Inverness Dr.
From London
Take Highway 401 East to Homer Watson Blvd.
At the top of the exit, turn left onto Homer Watson Blvd.
Turn left onto Stirling Ave.
Make an immediate right turn onto Greenbrook Ave.
At the lights, turn right onto Westmount Rd.
Stay on Westmount Rd. to Glasgow St.
Turn left onto Glasgow St.
Take the second right onto Aberdeen St.
Take the first left onto Inverness Dr.
We are located at the end of Inverness Dr.